GOVERNMENT & NON-PROFIT

 

SANTA FE GOVERNMENT 

City of Santa Fe, 505-955-6500 – http://www.santafenm.gov/
Santa Fe Convention and Visitor’s Bureau, 800-777-2489 – http://www.santafe.org/
Santa Fe County Chamber of Commerce, 505-988-3279 – http://www.santafechamber.com/
Santa Fe Public Library, 505-955-6780 – http://santafelibrary.org/
Santa Fe Main Post Office, 505-988-6351, 988-6352 – http://www.superpages.com/yellowpages/C-Post+Offices/S-NM/T-Santa+Fe/
Santa Fe County, 505-986-6200 – http://www.co.santa-fe.nm.us/
Santa Fe County Assessor – http://www.santafecounty.org/find/appraisal_tax_information.php
State of New Mexico, 800-825-6639 or 505-827-5102 – http://www.newmexico.gov/
NM Economic Development, 800-374-3061 – http://www.edd.state.nm.us/
NM Tax and Revenue, 505-827-0700 -http://www.tax.state.nm.us/
NM Water Resources Research Institute – http://wrri.nmsu.edu
NM Small Business Development Center, 505-428-1362 – http://www.nmsbdc.org
NM State engineer / water rights, Well Regulations – http://www.ose.state.nm.us/
NM Environmental Dept/liquid waste, septic – www.nmenv.state.nm.us/fod/liquidwaste/index.html
NM Sex Offender – http://www.nmsexoffender.dps.state.nm.us/
New Mexico State Library – www.stlib.state.nm.us
Southwest Research and Information Center, 505-262-1862 – http://www.sric.org
NM Better Business Bureau – http://www.newmexicoandsouthwestcolorado.bbb.org/Home.aspx 

U.S. GOVERNMENT

Los Alamos National Labs, 505-667-7000 – http://www.lanl.gov
US Postal Service – http://www.usps.gov
US Environmental Protection Agency, EPA – http://www.epa.gov
Flood Hazard Maps – http://www.fema.gov/msc/
Wetlands Maps – http://www.nwi.fws.gov
Foreign Immigration – www.ForeignImmigration.com
Federal Real Estate Tax Rules for Property Owners – http://www.real-estate-owner.com
US General Services Administration, Federal Citizen Information Center – http://pueblo.gsa.gov 

NON-PROFITS & COMMUNITY SUPPORT

The Santa Fe Community Foundation, 505-988-9715 – http://santafecommunityfoundation.org
Kiwanis Club of Santa Fe, 505-670-2177, – http://www.kiwanissantafe.org/
Open Hands Santa Fe, 505-428-3330 – http://www.openhands.org
Warehouse 21, Santa Fe Teen Center 505-989-4423 – http://www.warehouse21.org
United Way of Santa Fe County, 505-982-2002 – http://uwsfc.org
Will Shuster’s Zozobra, Kiwanis Club of Santa Fe, 505-983-7700 – http://www.zozobra.com/kiwanis.html
Santa Fe Public Schools Mentor Programs 505-467-2027 – http://www2.santa-fe.cc.nm.us/teachered/mentorship_program.htm
Mentoring New Mexico, 505-988-1611 – http://www.mentoringnewmexico.org
Santa Fe Future – http://www.santafefuture.org 

SANTA FE JOBS

The Santa Fe New Mexican – http://santafenewmexican.com

Santa Fe County – http://www.co.santa-fe.nm.us/

City of Santa Fe Job Openings – http://www.santafenm.gov/index.asp

Santa Fe Has Jobs.com – http://www.santafehasjobs.com/

Job Hero - Career - http://www.jobhero.com/

Santa Fe Workforce Development Center, 505-827-7434 – http://www.dol.state.nm.us/

Careers First, (505) 995-0404 – http://www.mycareerfirst.com/

Group Powell One, 505-982-2131 – http://www.grouppowellone.com/

Kelly Services, 505-983-1303 – http://www.kellyservices.com/

Office Team, 800-804-8367, 505-994-2556 – http://www.officeteam.com/

Robert Half International, 505-982-6414 – http://www.accountemps.com/

Santa Fe Services, (505) 984-8511 – http://www.santafeservices.net/

America’s Job Bank 877-348-0502 – http://www.ajb.dni.us

Job-Listings.com – http://www.job-listings.com

Monster Trak 800-999-TRAK – http://www.monstertrak.monster.com

Monster.com 800-MONSTER – http://www.monster.com/

New Mexico High Tech Jobs Forum – http://www.nmtechjobs.org/

Yahoo Jobs – http://careers.yahoo.com/

All Star Jobs – http://www.allstarjobs.com/New_Mexico/Santa_Fe/

New Mexico Internet Professionals Association – http://www.nmipa.org/